Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Juvenal Tapia

April 28, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Juvenal Tapia
"I want to give a special shout out to Allie! She was very professional and courteous during our conversation and I was given a reasonable price rate for my car insurance. I definitely recommend this place. Thanks once again! 👍🏽"

Mikey Maali

November 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mikey Maali
"Great costumer service, insures all my cars and businesses."

Mark P

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mark P
"My home owners insurance had literally doubled in 4 years. With no claims it made no sense to me. I called my insurance company asked if they could lower and they said that they couldn't lower it. So I started that dreadful process of calling every insurance company I could think of. Until my best friend referred me to Amanda Gomez State Farm . Not only was Amanda and staff kind in explaining my options but throughly explained line by line everything I'm getting. Really made me feel I was in great hands. The best part is I saved 35% . To me that right there is convincing enough to do yourself that favor and call Amanda and staff for a qoute."

Eric Mendez

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Mendez
"She’s a awesome agent…. I recommend her she’s a good person and awesome work ethic.."

Francisco V Garcia

October 21, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Francisco V Garcia
"My payment went from $176.00 All the way up to $249 within three months not a single claim. I tried contacting my agent Amanda Gomez but she was never at the office, I talk a very nice lady the week before and told me that Amanda was gonna contact me, I let her know that I wanted to cancel my insurance if the price was permanently. Amanda called me a week later and gave me a bad attitude when I ask her about my payment going up that much without a prior notice, she stated "well prices go up depending on many factors and we don't have to let you know." I've never dealt with such an unprofessional and rude agent. She claimed to be the supervisor when I requested to talk to one. Does not make sense why my payment would go up that much."

Emilio Quintero

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Emilio Quintero
"I have been dealing with Amanda for over 4 years now and she has my home and my car coverage. She has been the best agent I have dealt with, always attentive to my needs and finds ways to make me feel special, most of all very professional. I have referred over my friends and family and will continue to do so as long as she is in business"

The Beauty Clinic

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by The Beauty Clinic
"Always such an amazing experience with Amanda Gomez SF office. Her staff and her are always readily available and respond quickly when we are in need of help. Thank you guys"

Alejandro Bustillos

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandro Bustillos
"I had a great experience with Sonia Sanchez. I highly recommend working with her."

Yezenia Chavez

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Yezenia Chavez
"Attentive to every detail, definitely someone I trust to always guide me in my best interest. Four years and counting of trustworthy business."

Erika Garcia

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Erika Garcia
"Like a good neighbor!! I met Amanda 6 years ago and she has been my agent since then. I couldn’t have made a better switch. I highly recommend Amanda she goes above and beyond for her clients. She is professional and attentive. She dedicates her time in caring for her clients and making sure they are happy and satisfied. Anyone looking for a new agent please don’t hesitate to contact her you will be highly satisfied! Keep up the outstanding work."

Abraham Abed

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Abraham Abed
"Upon finding Amanda Gomez, I had already been with State Farm being represented by another agent. Immediately after the switch Amanda went through my policy in its entirety. From there she was able to apply many different discounts my last agent was not doing. It really showed me Amanda is competent, does her due diligence in ensuring the customers are meet with complete satisfaction."

Lissette Hernandez

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lissette Hernandez
"The insurance quotes I got here is definitely super reasonable and I'm not over paying. Super happy about the service here !!"

Jilliela Garcia

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jilliela Garcia
"A wonderful Agent! I switched over from another company, Amanda helped me with my entire transition and was very patient. Prices are very reasonable and great! I definitely recommend this office, very professional, friendly, quick and easy. 👍"

heather colon

March 30, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by heather colon
"(Translated by Google) I have to say that Amanda Gomez State Farm agent in Chicago at 4425 W. 63rd St. Suite 201 Has to be the most unprofessional person that I have had to deal with. She was very rude got very loud refusing to cancel my policies even though I spent two hours on the phone with the 800 office she has the nerve to tell me “That's all fine and dandy if you take to the 800 number and they said they would cancel for you, but I have to do things my way in my office!” Then she started yelling as if I was a person that lived in the ghetto or somebody that she wanted to fight with instead of treating me like the Loyal and on time paying customer that I was for 6 years! So unprofessional, this is one reason I'm taking my business elsewhere. If you can avoid this office and find some place that will value your business! I have to say that Amanda Gomez, State Farm Agent in Chicago at 4425 W. 63rd St. Suite 201 Hass, is the most unprofessional person I have ever had to deal with. She was very rude, she got very loud refusing to cancel my policies even though I spent two hours on the phone with the 800 office, she has the nerve to tell me "It's fine and fine if you call the 800 number and they said they will." would". cancel for you, but I have to do things my way in my office!” Then she started yelling like I was a person who lived in the ghetto or someone she wanted to fight with instead of treating me like the loyal and punctual customer that I was for 6 years! So unprofessional, this is one of the reasons I am taking my business elsewhere. If you can avoid this office and find somewhere that values ​​your business! (Original) I have to say that Amanda Gomez State Farm agent in Chicago at 4425 W. 63rd St. Suite 201 Has to be the most unprofessional person that I have had to deal with. She was very rude got very loud refusing to cancel my policies even though I spent two hours on the phone with the 800 office she has the nerve to tell me “That’s all fine and dandy if you takes to the 800 number and they said they would cancel for you, but I have to do things my way in my office!” Then she started yelling as if I was a person that lived in the ghetto or somebody that she wanted to fight with instead of treating me like the Loyal and on time paying customer that I was for 6 years! So unprofessional, this is one reason I’m taking my bussiness elsewhere. If you can avoid this office and find some place that will value your bussiness! Debo decir que Amanda Gomez, agente de State Farm en Chicago en 4425 W. 63rd St. Suite 201 Hass, es la persona menos profesional con la que he tenido que tratar. Ella fue muy grosera, se puso muy fuerte al negarse a cancelar mis pólizas a pesar de que pasé dos horas hablando por teléfono con la oficina 800, ella tiene el descaro de decirme "Está bien y elegante si llama al número 800 y dijeron que lo harían". cancelar por ti, ¡pero tengo que hacer las cosas a mi manera en mi oficina!” ¡Entonces ella comenzó a gritar como si yo fuera una persona que vivía en el gueto o alguien con quien ella quería pelear en lugar de tratarme como el cliente fiel y puntual que fui durante 6 años! Tan poco profesional, esta es una de las razones por las que estoy llevando mi negocio a otra parte. ¡Si puede evitar esta oficina y encontrar algún lugar que valore su negocio!"

Myla Skinner

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Myla Skinner
"This office has been absolutely fantastic! Rosio reached out to me, followed up when she said she would, and got my policies set up with ease - also saving me 100s of dollars per month. I cannot say enough how grateful I am for their partnership and work. If you need an agent - look no further."

Rodolfo Rosas

February 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rodolfo Rosas
"With the millions of questions I had I’ve got to say Alejandra Cortez handled it very professional. Allie thank you for having patience with me and helping me make the right decisions."

Melissa Hall

February 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Hall
"I had an issue with my policy where I was mistakenly being charged for a policy feature I didn't need. Amanda was able to get this feature removed from my policy, and she was also able to get me a full refund! Amanda took care of my issue in a quick and professional manner. I would highly recommend Amanda Gomez to anyone that needs a great State Farm agent who looks out for their clients."

Patricia Cortez

February 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Cortez
"I would like to thank Alejandra for helping me with my car insurance. Alejandra answered all my questions in regards to my coverage and limits giving me peace of mind which is very important when purchasing insurance. I have been insured with different carriers and this was the first time someone explained things easily and very professional. Highly recommend and will continue to do business."

Jose Cardenas

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Cardenas
"Alejandra Cortez was extremely professional and polite. She answered all my questions and responded quickly to all my emails. I highly recommend her and this agency to anyone looking for auto or home insurance."

Emmanuel Lopez

October 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Emmanuel Lopez
"Great place helped me with insurance car and life big savings specially girl name patricia she is an excellent at explaining she should get promoted or a raise thank you guys"

Juan Acosta

January 26, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Acosta
"State Farm Insurance. Personal car . Work van House insurance Life insurance All for a good price . Thanks Amanda"

Esteban Hurtado

September 18, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Esteban Hurtado
"Amanda was super helpful and very competent. The customer service that the whole office provided was some of the best I've experienced at any establishment ever. Definitely worth the visit."

I57 GROUP AUTO SALES

August 30, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by I57 GROUP AUTO SALES
"Nice and friendly to deal with"

Saidel Cruz

July 15, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Saidel Cruz
"(Translated by Google) The best in service and the best treatment. (Original) Lo mejor en servicio y el mejor trato."

Ramon Palomo

May 11, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Ramon Palomo
"Very professional nothing but good service every time I call or stop in for any questions, keep up the good work"