Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Missy De La Rosa

Missy De La Rosa

July 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Missy De La Rosa
"Highly recommend this agency!!! Amanda is the go to Agent in the West Lawn neighborhood! Amanda and her team always take their time to help you out and find the best options for your insurance needs! Sonia is the go to sales rep and Linda and Melissa always take their time to help you out and answer all your questions!"
Profile photo of Sonia A.

Sonia A.

July 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sonia A.
"Car and Home insurance agent in midway chicago 60632. Recommend u get quote and compare coverages I love that office supports community events ❤️"
Profile photo of Elaiza Linn

Elaiza Linn

July 3, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Elaiza Linn
"horrible service and very unprofessional , definitely dont recommend👍🏻"
Profile photo of Enrique Munoz

Enrique Munoz

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Enrique Munoz
"Recommend this location, friendly staff and very knowledgeable.They give you complete information and different options. Go with Melissa very professional and friendly gives you a good understanding of what's right for you in terms of any type of insurance you need. A+ Agency!"
Profile photo of Jose Ruiz

Jose Ruiz

June 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Ruiz
"This agency has answered all my questions. Thanks to Linda great customer service. Would highly recommend this agency"
Profile photo of Sofia Torres

Sofia Torres

June 12, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Sofia Torres
"Since I changed to State farm, its been nothing but problems. I am still waiting on a refund check from last year 2023!! Horrible service, I would not recommend you to do business with Amanda."
Profile photo of destinee ruiz

destinee ruiz

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by destinee ruiz
"I recommend this insurance for car insurance , life insurance, home and business! Love the service because u can ask for quotes. Also Linda was very patient and provided good customer service."
Profile photo of Maribel Lozano

Maribel Lozano

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maribel Lozano
"Truly happy with state farm especially with Sonia Sanchez she is truly amazing and so helpful and always ready and fast to answer your questions."
Profile photo of Mike Chen

Mike Chen

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Chen
"Friendly and helpful team, been with for a few years now would definitely recommend. Thanks Rosy!"
Profile photo of Cristhian Fernandez

Cristhian Fernandez

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cristhian Fernandez
"Rosie was very helpful and she answer all the question I had"
Profile photo of Omar Morales

Omar Morales

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Omar Morales
"Great service... Linda really cared about all my concerns, very helpful and informative. Been with them for a few years already and would recommend my agent to everyone"
Profile photo of Monica Hernandez

Monica Hernandez

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Hernandez
"Linda was very nice and helpful she answered all my questions I had on my policy . Other than the great customer service the prices are very reasonable so I would highly recommend this place !!"
Profile photo of Maritrini Duran

Maritrini Duran

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maritrini Duran
"I highly recommend Sonia, without a doubt she will help you with all your insurance needs. I am confident you will not be disappointed."
Profile photo of Maria Villa

Maria Villa

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Villa
"I want to thank Rosy for all her help. Very professional and friendly she helped me through all the process. Thank you for your great service."
Profile photo of James Drexel

James Drexel

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Drexel
"Just got renter's insurance for new place rosy was great she handled e everything with no problems thnx again rosy"
Profile photo of Letty Maldonado

Letty Maldonado

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Letty Maldonado
"I am pleased to say that I have had nothing but the most positive experience with this agency. I own three business and I have all insured with this agency. I have been in business for over 20 years and have experience in what quality service and policies look like. Aside from business, also my vehicles and homes are insured by this agency as well. Lucky you and lucky me to be working with the best prices and customer service."
Profile photo of Jenifer Garrett

Jenifer Garrett

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenifer Garrett
"I am extremely pleased with the customer service I received from Rosie.. she is professional and thorough and was able to provide me with a quote for my car insurance 50 percent lower and with a lower deductible than I was paying with another company. The transition was seamless and quick.. thanks again Rosie!!😀😀"
Profile photo of Celeste Delfi

Celeste Delfi

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Celeste Delfi
"My agent Sonia Sanchez is amazing ‼️ always helpful always there when I have questions 10/10 I would highly recommend"
Profile photo of Gregorio Bustillos

Gregorio Bustillos

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gregorio Bustillos
"My agent Sonia sanchez is the best. Always helps me out with my questions. Very polite and patient with me"
Profile photo of Liz Pedraza

Liz Pedraza

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Pedraza
"I've been searching for a good reputable insurance agency for my home and car and came across State Farm at an event I attended. I was to call the following week for a quote but I'm such a procrastinator never happened. Rosy reached out to me several times but I was not available. I want to personally thank her for not giving up on me and giving me a much much better quote than I expected. I highly recommend her. She is very knowledgeable, professional, and courteous to say the least. Keep up the great work!!! You're awesome!!!"
Profile photo of Roberto Montejano

Roberto Montejano

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roberto Montejano
"State Farm was very helpful and patient in my experience with the services offered. I needed Home insurance, car insurance & antique care insurance = bundle experience was most cost effective and efficient. Thanks Amanda Gomez ❤️🙏🏾🙌🏾"
Profile photo of Diana Perez

Diana Perez

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Perez
"Amanda was very helpful and professional . I would recommend my family and friends to her."
Profile photo of victor salazar

victor salazar

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by victor salazar
"If you want good prices and great customer service. Amanda Gomez state farm is the place to be. Thank Amanda"
Profile photo of Esther Ceja

Esther Ceja

January 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Esther Ceja
"Excellent customer service by Natalie and team!"
Profile photo of JOANNA VILLANUEVA

JOANNA VILLANUEVA

January 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JOANNA VILLANUEVA
"exceptional service !!! Linda is so amazing. She was so patient with me and answered all my questions. After speaking with her, it made me truly now that I was in good hands. High five Amanda Gomez State farm !!! i’ll be referring many people .. Thank you !!!"