Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Diana Perez

Diana Perez

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Perez
"Amanda was very helpful and professional . I would recommend my family and friends to her."
Profile photo of victor salazar

victor salazar

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by victor salazar
"If you want good prices and great customer service. Amanda Gomez state farm is the place to be. Thank Amanda"
Profile photo of Esther Ceja

Esther Ceja

January 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Esther Ceja
"Excellent customer service by Natalie and team!"
Profile photo of JOANNA VILLANUEVA

JOANNA VILLANUEVA

January 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JOANNA VILLANUEVA
"exceptional service !!! Linda is so amazing. She was so patient with me and answered all my questions. After speaking with her, it made me truly now that I was in good hands. High five Amanda Gomez State farm !!! i’ll be referring many people .. Thank you !!!"
Profile photo of Neetra Hubbard

Neetra Hubbard

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Neetra Hubbard
"Update: I WAS WRONG and ignorant to the way insurance policies work. I have to add an update to this review, Amanda reached out to me and took the time to break down not only my bill but worked through options for me as far as changing billing dates and splitting policies. I am a happy customer!"
Profile photo of jichu_bear

jichu_bear

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jichu_bear
"My family has car and home insurance at this location,good experience. I like that they have discounts for student drivers and you can also share how you drive that gives you more discounts based how safe your drive👏🏽"
Profile photo of destinee ruiz

destinee ruiz

July 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by destinee ruiz
"I recommend this insurance for car insurance."
Profile photo of Emma Trejo

Emma Trejo

July 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emma Trejo
"Recomiendo a este agente para aseguraba de carro"
Profile photo of Yesica Alvarez

Yesica Alvarez

July 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yesica Alvarez
"We switch to this State Farm location about 5 years ago. Amanda and her team are great and have excellent customer service. Highly recommend them."
Profile photo of James Drexel

James Drexel

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Drexel
"Amanda a great agent she helped me save lots of money 💰 a month glad I made the switch to state farm"
Profile photo of Griselda Figueroa

Griselda Figueroa

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Griselda Figueroa
"THEY ARE AWESOME.. Very attentive to all are questions and makes us feel live we are FAMILY..."
Profile photo of Juvenal Tapia

Juvenal Tapia

April 28, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Juvenal Tapia
"I want to give a special shout out to Allie! She was very professional and courteous during our conversation and I was given a reasonable price rate for my car insurance. I definitely recommend this place. Thanks once again! 👍🏽"
Profile photo of Mikey Maali

Mikey Maali

November 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mikey Maali
"Great costumer service, insures all my cars and businesses."
Profile photo of Mark P

Mark P

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mark P
"My home owners insurance had literally doubled in 4 years. With no claims it made no sense to me. I called my insurance company asked if they could lower and they said that they couldn't lower it. So I started that dreadful process of calling every insurance company I could think of. Until my best friend referred me to Amanda Gomez State Farm . Not only was Amanda and staff kind in explaining my options but throughly explained line by line everything I'm getting. Really made me feel I was in great hands. The best part is I saved 35% . To me that right there is convincing enough to do yourself that favor and call Amanda and staff for a qoute."
Profile photo of Eric Mendez

Eric Mendez

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Mendez
"She’s a awesome agent…. I recommend her she’s a good person and awesome work ethic.."
Profile photo of Emilio Quintero

Emilio Quintero

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Emilio Quintero
"I have been dealing with Amanda for over 4 years now and she has my home and my car coverage. She has been the best agent I have dealt with, always attentive to my needs and finds ways to make me feel special, most of all very professional. I have referred over my friends and family and will continue to do so as long as she is in business"
Profile photo of The Beauty Clinic

The Beauty Clinic

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by The Beauty Clinic
"Always such an amazing experience with Amanda Gomez SF office. Her staff and her are always readily available and respond quickly when we are in need of help. Thank you guys"
Profile photo of Alejandro Bustillos

Alejandro Bustillos

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandro Bustillos
"I had a great experience with Sonia Sanchez. I highly recommend working with her."
Profile photo of Yezenia Chavez-Angulo

Yezenia Chavez-Angulo

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Yezenia Chavez-Angulo
"Attentive to every detail, definitely someone I trust to always guide me in my best interest. Four years and counting of trustworthy business."
Profile photo of Erika Garcia

Erika Garcia

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Erika Garcia
"Like a good neighbor!! I met Amanda 6 years ago and she has been my agent since then. I couldn’t have made a better switch. I highly recommend Amanda she goes above and beyond for her clients. She is professional and attentive. She dedicates her time in caring for her clients and making sure they are happy and satisfied. Anyone looking for a new agent please don’t hesitate to contact her you will be highly satisfied! Keep up the outstanding work."
Profile photo of Abraham Abed

Abraham Abed

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Abraham Abed
"Upon finding Amanda Gomez, I had already been with State Farm being represented by another agent. Immediately after the switch Amanda went through my policy in its entirety. From there she was able to apply many different discounts my last agent was not doing. It really showed me Amanda is competent, does her due diligence in ensuring the customers are meet with complete satisfaction."
Profile photo of Lissette Hernandez

Lissette Hernandez

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lissette Hernandez
"The insurance quotes I got here is definitely super reasonable and I'm not over paying. Super happy about the service here !!"
Profile photo of Jilliela Garcia

Jilliela Garcia

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jilliela Garcia
"A wonderful Agent! I switched over from another company, Amanda helped me with my entire transition and was very patient. Prices are very reasonable and great! I definitely recommend this office, very professional, friendly, quick and easy. 👍"
Profile photo of heather colon

heather colon

March 30, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by heather colon
"I have to say that Amanda Gomez State Farm agent in Chicago at 4425 W. 63rd St. Suite 201 Has to be the most unprofessional person that I have had to deal with. She was very rude got very loud refusing to cancel my policies even though I spent two hours on the phone with the 800 office she has the nerve to tell me “That’s all fine and dandy if you takes to the 800 number and they said they would cancel for you, but I have to do things my way in my office!” Then she started yelling as if I was a person that lived in the ghetto or somebody that she wanted to fight with instead of treating me like the Loyal and on time paying customer that I was for 6 years! So unprofessional, this is one reason I’m taking my bussiness elsewhere. If you can avoid this office and find some place that will value your bussiness! Debo decir que Amanda Gomez, agente de State Farm en Chicago en 4425 W. 63rd St. Suite 201 Hass, es la persona menos profesional con la que he tenido que tratar. Ella fue muy grosera, se puso muy fuerte al negarse a cancelar mis pólizas a pesar de que pasé dos horas hablando por teléfono con la oficina 800, ella tiene el descaro de decirme "Está bien y elegante si llama al número 800 y dijeron que lo harían". cancelar por ti, ¡pero tengo que hacer las cosas a mi manera en mi oficina!” ¡Entonces ella comenzó a gritar como si yo fuera una persona que vivía en el gueto o alguien con quien ella quería pelear en lugar de tratarme como el cliente fiel y puntual que fui durante 6 años! Tan poco profesional, esta es una de las razones por las que estoy llevando mi negocio a otra parte. ¡Si puede evitar esta oficina y encontrar algún lugar que valore su negocio!"
Profile photo of Myla Skinner

Myla Skinner

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Myla Skinner
"This office has been absolutely fantastic! Rosio reached out to me, followed up when she said she would, and got my policies set up with ease - also saving me 100s of dollars per month. I cannot say enough how grateful I am for their partnership and work. If you need an agent - look no further."